Bookings: 02476 302354



Meeting agenda

SubjectBVH annual general meetingDateThursday 22 May 2025, 19h30VenueThe Village Hall, Bubbenhall

ID	Item
1	Apologies for the meeting
2	Minutes of the previous AGM held 18th July 2024
2.1	Approval of minutes
3	Chairman's report
4	Treasurer's report
5	Election of committee members 2024/2025
	Current committee members: Aidan O'Hare, Alan Roe, Cate Poolton, Gail Haynes, Jay
	Kayan, Jay Kalyan, Jeanette Tipper, Judith Chettle, Lori Slark, Margaret Robinson, Rose
	Cragg, Roy Perry, Sandra Ciuffini, Sharon Spencer, Steve Haynes.
6	Election of officers 2024/2025
	Current officers - Chair: Roy Perry; Vice-chair: Gail Haynes; Treasurer: Jeanette Tipper;
	Secretary: Aidan O'Hare
7	Election of trustees 2024/2025
	2022/2023 trustees: Aidan O'Hare, Alan Roe, Gail Haynes, Roy Perry, Jeanette Tipper
8	Comments from members of the community
9	Any other business